Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu

Odkazy

kumpani-vv.jpg

MC

Hells Angels MC Bohemia http://www.hells-angels.cz/

Astacus MC http://www.astacus.cz/novinky

Black Cattle MC http://www.bikeshow.cz/

Black Dragon MC http://www.blackdragonmc.cz/

Black Shadows MC http://www.bsmc.cz/

Cobra MC http://www.cobramc.cz/

Enola Gay MC Highlands http://www.enolagay.cz/

Falcon MC http://www.falconmc.eu/

Fighting Storks MC http://www.fsmc.cz/

Full of Energy MC http://www.fullofenergy.cz/

Maxxl MC https://cs-cz.facebook.com/maxxlmc.cz/

Pegas Gang MC http://www.pegasgang-mc.cz/

Pit Bulls MC http://pbcmc.cz/national/

Steel Wolf MC https://www.facebook.com/steel.wolf.31

Vampires MC http://www.vampires.cz/

Vikings MC http://vikingsmc.cz/

Warriors MC http://www.warriors-mc.cz/

Wild Horde MC http://www.whcmc.cz/

 

Hangaround  Biker Beetles  http://www.motobrouci.cz/

Hangaround  Saint Anthony  http://www.antonyriders.cz/

 

Motoklub Baron http://www.baron-mb.cz/

 

OSTATNÍ KLUBY

Riders Jablonec http://www.ridersjablonec.cz/

Lucifers  http://www.lucifersczech.cz/

LO3 http://motorkari-lo3.webnode.cz/

FO3 http://www.motofo3.banda.cz/

Feisty Pistons http://www.feistypistons.cz/

Hardcore83  http://www.hardcore83.cz/

Orphans http://orphans.cz/

Bizon Hill http://www.bizon-hill.cz/

Kbelský Divočáci http://kbelskydivocaci.webnode.cz/

Starý fotří  http://staryfotri.cz/

Lion Bikers  https://www.facebook.com/lion.bikers

Eagles Riders  http://www.eagles-riders.cz/ 

Bikers Prague http://www.bikersprague.cz/ 

Harley-Davidson Club Praha http://www.hdcp.cz/

WORST https://www.facebook.com/MotocykloveSdruzeniWorst/

Royal Beast http://www.royalbeast.cz/

Crazy Snails https://www.facebook.com/CrazySnailsCZ/

Orebikers http://www.orebikers.com/

Panthers http://www.motoclubpanthers.cz/

JAWA klub Praha http://www.jawaklub.cz/

 

KOLEČKÁŘI  http://www.koleckari.cz/

 

POČASÍ

ČR  http://pocasi.idnes.cz/

radar http://radar.bourky.cz/

počasí yr.no  http://www.yr.no/sted/Tsjekkia/Liberec/%C5%BDelezn%C3%BD_Brod/langtidsvarsel.html

svět  https://weather.com/cs-CZ/pocasi/mapy/interactive/l/ddb930292efd05043491ef8f511dd47fa8c8cc2e8d5bce424cdb6561a322e38a

 

MAPY

mapy.cz http://mapy.cz/zakladni?x=15.2571910&y=49.9155726&z=7

google https://www.google.cz/maps/@50.5079276,15.2819181,84102m/data=!3m1!1e3

doprava čr  http://mapa.dopravniinfo.cz

 

 

MOTO

http://www.motorkari.cz/

http://www.motoinzerce.cz/

http://www.mototrips.cz/

dragstery  http://czechdragserie.cz/

čmn  http://www.icmn.cz/